Faculty and Staff 2021-2022

Faculty and Staff

2021-2022
 
Eleanor Hartzog – Principal
ehartzog@stal.org
 
Lauren Ross – Lead Teacher, Spanish, Religion Coordinator, and Social Media
lross@stal.org
 
Amy Nimmo – Information Technology
animmo@stal.org
 
Christi Weems – Office Manager
cweems@stal.org
 
Bill McKnight – Maintenance
bmcknight@stal.org
 
Ceci Snyder – Child Nutrition
csnyder@stal.org
 
Andrea Holden – Cafeteria Assistant
aholden@stal.org
 
Domonic Haydel – Housekeeping
dhaydel@stal.org
 
Mary Rogers – Library and Technology
mrogers@stal.org
 
Kathy Mangin – Music and Choir
kmangin@stal.org
 
Janice Arceneaux – Pre-K2 Teacher
jarceneaux@stal.org
 
Katrina Hines – Pre-K2 Assistant
khines@stal.org
 
Liz Bolger – Pre-K3 Teacher
lbolger@stal.org
 
Veronica Vicens – Pre-K3 Assistant
vvicens@stal.org
 
Maureen Powell – Pre-K3 Teacher
mpowell@stal.org
 
Sandra Hillburn – Pre-K3 Assistant
shillburn@stal.org
 
Katherine Vernon – Pre-K4 Teacher
kvernon@stal.org
 
Susie Morgan – Pre-K4 Teacher
smorgan@stal.org
 
Kandace Landgrave – Pre-K4 Assistant
klandgrave@stal.org
 
Lana White – Kindergarten Teacher
lwhite@stal.org
 
Kara Blevins – Kindergarten Assistant
kablevins@stal.org
 
Jan Gruich – 1st Grade Teacher
jgruich@stal.org
 
Bev Forehand – 1st Grade Assistant
bforehand@stal.org
 
Rachel Bentz – 2nd Grade Teacher
rbentz@stal.org
 
Lisa Manley – 3rd Grade Teacher
lmanley@stal.org
 
Gena Gatschet – 3rd Grade Assistant
ggatschet@stal.org
 
 
Amy Brown – 4th Grade Teacher
abrown@stal.org
 
Natalie Toomey – 5th Grade Teacher
ntoomey@stal.org
 
Virginia Gammon – 6th Grade Teacher
vgammon@stal.org
 
 
 
 

Read more