Faculty and Staff 2022-2023

Faculty and Staff

2022-2023
 
Eleanor Hartzog – Principal
ehartzog@stal.org
 
Lauren Ross – Assistant Principal, Preschool Director, and Spanish
lross@stal.org
 
Amy Nimmo – Director of Admissions and Information Technology
animmo@stal.org
 
Christi Weems – Office Manager
cweems@stal.org
 
Bill McKnight – Maintenance
bmcknight@stal.org
 
Pam Valentine – Child Nutrition
pvalentine@stal.org
 
Andrea Holden – Cafeteria Assistant
aholden@stal.org
 
Mrs. Toomey – Faith Formation
ntoomey@stal.org
 
Mrs. Kim Everett – Soar
keverett@stal.org
 
David Russell – Athletic Director and P.E.
drussell@stal.org
 
Mary Rogers – Library and Technology
mrogers@stal.org
 
Kathy Mangin – Music and Choir
kmangin@stal.org
 
Susie Morgan – Piano and Yearbook
smorgan@stal.org
 
Christina Malloch – Pre-K1 Teacher
cmalloch@stal.org
 
Danielle Armata – Pre-K1 Assistant
darmata@stal.org
 
Maria Weeks – Pre-K1 Assistant
mweeks@stal.org
 
Janice Arceneaux – Pre-K2 Teacher
jarceneaux@stal.org
 
Katrina Hines – Pre-K2 Assistant
khines@stal.org
 
Liz Bolger – Pre-K3 Teacher
lbolger@stal.org
 
Kim Miller – Pre-K3 Assistant
kmiller@stal.org
 
Maureen Powell – Pre-K3 Teacher
mpowell@stal.org
 
Cassie Ray – Pre-K3 Assistant Teacher
mpowell@stal.org
 
Brittany Hanley – Pre-K4 Teacher
bhanley@stal.org
 
Veronica Vicens – Pre-K4 Assistant Teacher
vvicens@stal.org
 
Katherine Vernon – Pre-K4 Teacher
kvernon@stal.org
 
Katy Bolger – Pre-K4 Assistant Teacher
kbolger@stal.org
 
Jan Gruich – Kindergarten Teacher
jgruich@stal.org
 
Ashley Tiblier – Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
atiblier@stal.org
 
Lana White – Kindergarten Teacher
lwhite@stal.org
 
Samantha Earls – Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
searls@stal.org
 
Mary Katherine Sablich – 1st Grade Teacher
mksablich@stal.org
 
Bev Forehand – 1st Grade Assistant Teacher
bforehand@stal.org
 
Rachel Bentz – 2nd Grade Teacher
rbentz@stal.org
 
Gena Gatschet – 2nd Grade Assistant Teacher
ggatschet@stal.org
 
Lisa Manley – 3rd Grade Teacher
lmanley@stal.org
 
Amy Brown – 4th Grade Teacher
abrown@stal.org
 
Kelly Brenke – 4th Grade Assistant Teacher
kbrenke@stal.org
 
Kandace Landgrave – 5th Grade Teacher
klandgrave@stal.org
 
Virginia Gammon – 6th Grade Teacher
vgammon@stal.org
 
 

Leave a Reply